Happy Meals and Kook Aid Smiles

Standard

If you haven’t already please click here to check out my new blog.

Thank you for reading!

About Tami

I am a 33 wife, mother and first grade teacher. This blog began a few years ago when I was a stay at home mom in Mexico. I was terrified to venture out of the house, seeing that there were gun fights between cartels and military officials almost twice a week. I felt uneven even inside the house. I discovered blogging soothed a little bit of my nervousness. It started off with me sharing my life here in Mexico but when a close family member went missing, I backed away from sharing too much information. I still wanted to blog, but what? FOOD! I was at home cooking 3 times a day, why not share what I love to do and all the new food I was discovering. Not only that, I have been cooking since I was in the second grade. So I am still here sharing my past, present and future through everyone's estomagos.

A Peso for your Thoughts